Contact us

Feel free to call us or fill out the form below and we will help you with your questions!

Robert Moen

CEO

Phone: 073-375 83 33
E-mail robert.moen@spanform.se

Richard Lundgren

Engineering/Specification

Phone: 072-857 00 92
E-mail richard.lundgren@spanform.se

Bernt Falkenstrand

Support

Filip Moen

Production

Johan Cederberg

Produktions Ansvarig

Phone: 070-992 42 28
E-mail johan.cederberg@spanform.se

Niklas Jarhall

Konstruktions Chef

Phone: 070-815 11 23
E-mail niklas.jarhall@spanform.se

Jan Dufva

Constructor

Phone: 070-562 87 86
E-mail jan.dufva@spanform.se

Invoice:
Send as pdf to: 6496@faktura.scancloud.se

Börje Marklund

Technical Sales, senior

Phone: 070-590 32 63
E-mail borje.marklund@spanform.se

Anders Falk

Koncern Chef

Phone: 072-075 82 65
E-mail anders.falk@pen-tec.se

Susanne Hansson

Economy

Phone: 070-783 19 20
E-mail susanne.hansson@spanform.se

Invoice address:
Spanform AB, Fack 6496, Box 3037, SE-831 03 Östersund, SWEDEN

Nässjö

Vallgatan 3
571 41 Nässjö

Stockholm

Varuvägen 9
125 30 Älvsjö

Contact form

11 + 14 =